A Fresh Start

Compliments of Pinterest

The something about New Year’s Eve that elicits excitement in the heart. A chance to start afresh. The year is newly laid out before you like a fresh, crisp sheet of paper. Something always excites me about blank paper, I suppose it is because of the endless possibilities. Will it hold adventure? Surely! Disappointments? Undoubtedly. Will I grow through both? Yes, by His grace.

At the start of each year I like to make New Year Resolutions or “Bucket Lists”. A handful of things I’d like to do, areas I’d like to grow in. This year the items on the list range from relationship growth (Oh to love others like Jesus loves!) to how many book I’d like to read (150 to be exact!).

What are some of your Resolutions?

-Morgan

Leave a Reply

